Old Colony Hospice Leadership


Operations Team 2016.jpg

Operations Team:


Toni Eaton, President
Toni Eaton, RN, BSN, MS
President and CEO
[email protected]


Melissa Clark1 resized 600

Melissa Clark, MBA
Director of Finance
[email protected]



Michael Cruza
Director of Marketing, BA
[email protected]


Kathy Diamond1-1.jpg

Kathleen Diamond, RN, BSN, CHPN
Director of Patient Care
[email protected]




Kathrine Kelly, BS
Director of Operations
[email protected]


Pat Sweeney website

Patricia Sweeney, BS
Human Resources Manager
[email protected]


Medical Director:

Ruth McLain Photo 2016.jpg

Dr. Ruth A. McLain, M.D.
Medical Director
[email protected]



2017 Board of Directors:


Martin McGovern – Chairman
Stonehill College, Director of Communications and Media Relations

Theodore Flynn - Vice Chairman
Independent Board Member, Former Executive Director at the Massachusetts Society of CPA's

Jack Manning -  Treasurer
Manning Personnel Group, President

Leon G. Josephs, MD - Clerk
Reliant Medical Group, Chief of Surgery at St. Vincent Hospital


Toni L. Eaton, President and CEO

John Camara - Riverbed Technology, Major Account Manager

Theodore D. Ciolkosz, Jr. - Investment Advisory Group, LLC, Financial Advisor 

John T. Finning, CPA - AAFCPAs, Partner

Linda Port, Esq. - SJ Advisors LLC 

Anne F. Roan - Conley Funeral Home, President

Valerie Sullivan - Independent Board Member