Old Colony Hospice Leadership

 

Operations Team 2016.jpg

Operations Team:

 

Toni Eaton, President
Toni Eaton, RN, BSN, MS
President and CEO
TEaton@oldcolonyhospice.com

 

Melissa Clark1 resized 600

Melissa Clark, MBA
Director of Finance
MClark@oldcolonyhospice.com

 

 IMG_1967a.jpg

Michael Cruza
Director of Marketing, BA
MCruza@oldcolonyhospice.com

 

Kathy Diamond1-1.jpg

Kathleen Diamond, RN, BSN, CHPN
Director of Education & Quality
KDiamond@oldcolonyhospice.com

 

 

IMG_1979aa.png

Kathrine Kelly, BS
Director of Operations
KKelly@oldcolonyhospice.com

 

Pat Sweeney website

Patricia Sweeney, BS
Human Resources Manager
PSweeney@oldcolonyhospice.com

 

Medical Director:

Ruth McLain Photo 2016.jpg


Dr. Ruth A. McLain, M.D.
Medical Director
RMcLain@oldcolonyhospice.com


 

 

2017 Board of Directors:

Officers:

Martin McGovern – Chairman
Stonehill College

Theodore Flynn - Vice Chairman
Independent Board Member

Jack Manning -  Treasurer
Manning Personnel Group

Leon G. Josephs, MD - Clerk
Reliant Medical Group



Directors:

Toni Eaton, President and CEO

John Camara - Riverbed Technology 

Theodore D. Ciolkosz, Jr. - Investment Advisory Group, LLC

Linda Port, Esq. - SJ Advisors LLC 

Anne F. Roan - Conley Funeral Home

Valerie Sullivan - Independent Board Member

Patricia Williams, HarborOne Bank